PLÁSTICO DJ

Last Wednesday I djed at Plástico in Sidecar. People went crazy with all the songs I played… Too cool for school kinda thing…

My experience with mixers and all that stuff ain’t that good. But hell, they say Rome wasn’t built in a day… so boo-hoo, I’ll be the next Steve Aoki in no time. Just sayin’.  At least I look like an expert on the photos 😉http___makeagif.com__media_9-13-2014_7BDOp4

Here you have some of the tracks I played, a mix between 80’s/90’s, indie and rock:

Queen – Don’t stop me now

Coolio – Gangster’s Paradise

The Black Keys – Fever

Juveniles – Fantasy

Bart Davenport – Dust in the circuits

E.F.M – Unvelibable

The Black Lips – Funny

Pet Shop Boys – It’s a sin

Phoenix – Trying to be cool (Breakbot remix)

Red Hot Chilli Peppers – Give it away

 

Leave a Reply

